The International Symposium on Cosmic Rays and Astrophysics (ISCRA) is traditionally held every two years. The ISCRA-2021 Symposium, the third in a row, will be held on June 08-10, 2021. It is organized by the National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute) and the Consortium “Cosmic Rays and Elementary Particles” under the auspices of the Scientific Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on the complex problem “Cosmic Rays”.

The aim of the Symposium is a wide discussion of experimental and theoretical results obtained in actual research directions in the field of High Energy Cosmic Rays and Astrophysics, as well as promotion of contacts between researchers and development of new ideas in fundamental and applied studies.

Within the framework of scientific sessions, issues related to multicomponent EAS investigations, energy spectrum and mass composition around and above the "knee", nucleus-nucleus interactions at high energies, gamma rays investigations, as well as to cosmo- and geophysical aspects of cosmic rays will be discussed.

In view of the restrictions associated with the global pandemic COVID-2019, the International Symposium on Cosmic Rays and Astrophysics ISCRA-2021 is being held Online.

Programme Committee: Organizing Committee:
Kuzmichev L.A., SINP MSU (Russia) – Chairman Strikhanov M.N. – Chairman
Kokoulin R.P., MEPhI (Russia) – Scientific Secretary Barbashina N.S. – Vice-Chairman
Belov A.V., IZMIRAN (Russia) Galper A.M. – Vice-Chairman
Chiavassa A., Torino University (Italy) Petrukhin A.A. – Vice-Chairman
Chilingaryan A., YerPhI (Armenia) Dmitrieva A.N. – Executive Secretary
Dalkarov O.D., LPI RAS (Russia) Astapov I.I.
Dembinski H., CERN (Switzerland) Khokhlov S.S.
Garzon J.A.,  USC (Spain) Koldobsky S.A.
Gupta S., Tata IFR (India) Konovalova A.Yu.
Lagutin A.A., ASU (Russia) Kovylyaeva A.A.
Lokhtin I.P., SINP MSU (Russia) Kuzmenkova P.S.
Polukhina N.G., LPI RAS (Russia) Mayorov A.G.
Spiering С., DESY (Germany) Mishutina Yu.N.
Starodubtsev S.A., SHICRA SB RAS (Russia) Shulzhenko I.A.
Stenkin Yu.V., INR RAS (Russia) Voronov S.A.
Stozhkov Yu.I., LPI RAS (Russia) Yakovleva E.I.
Tluczykont M., UHH (Germany) Yashin I.I.
Troitsky S.V., INR RAS (Russia) Zadeba E.A.